Society info

2019 Season committee

Society Captain: Nick Kirsopp

Handicap Secretary: Phil Boyle

Society Treasurer: Gareth Sweet

2019 Season members

Starting handicap [in brackets]
[19] Phil Boyle
[16] Dan Brind
[18] Darron Clarke
[13] Spencer Coles
[8] Ian Grout
[26] Tobias Hemmings
[16] Nick Kirsopp
[18] Chris Hiscock
[18] Terry Leader
[22] Dane Lewington
[18] Sam Pay
[19] Kirk Stoll
[18] Gareth Sweet
[9] Glen Sweet
[13] Sam Thompson
[19] Paul Tucker
[18] Chris Ungaretti
[18] Paul Wallis

All monthly events receive the following prizes:

  • First place prize is The Farnham Golf Society cup and £60 cash
  • Second place prize is £30 cash

Overall Player of the Year will receive an engraved plaque.

An additional competition for the most 3 pointers gained from the best four of six events will win a cash prize.

Farnham Golf Society Diary Dates and Golf Events
Farnham Golf Society Diary Dates